HSLI Newsletter

Serving Illinois Health Information Professionals

CARLI Announces Results for 2019 Board of Directors Election

(via Michelle Jean Haake, CARLI)

The election and appointment process for new members of the CARLI Board of Directors has been completed.

Directors elected to 3-year terms are: Spencer Brayton (Waubonsee Community College), Karen Janke (Erikson Institute), and Pattie Piotrowski (University of Illinois Springfield). The director elected to the 1-year term is Taran Ley (Southern Illinois University School of Medicine). Directors appointed to one-year terms are: Fred Barnhart (Northern Illinois University), John Small (North Central College), and Jacob Jeremiah (Oakton Community College).

All newly elected and appointed terms will begin July 1, 2019. Please join us in welcoming these new members of the CARLI Board.

Leave a Reply