HSLI Newsletter

Serving Illinois Health Information Professionals

IACRL Election Results Announced

(via Lindsay Harmon, IACRL Past President)

The results of this spring’s elections for IACRL office are as follows:

Michelle Nielsen Ott,┬áMethodist College – Elected
Nestor L. Osorio, Northern Illinois University

Carl Lehnen, University of Illinois at Chicago- Elected

Mallory Sajewski, Western Illinois University

On behalf of the IACRL Executive Board and the Awards Committee, I’d like thank all of the candidates for their participation, and to welcome Michelle and Carl to the Executive Board!

Leave a Reply