HSLI Newsletter

Serving Illinois Health Information Professionals

New Committee Members Announced

Please welcome two new HSLI Committee members.

Jeanne Sadlik, Associate Director of the Health Sciences Library, Loyola University Chicago is the new Bylaws Chair.

Donald J. Nagolski, Information & Access Services Librarian at Loyola University Chicago has joined the Marketing Committee.

The full committee roster is posted below.

Archives Committee: Miranda Shake, Chair

Bylaws Committee: Jeanne Sadlik, Chair

2013 Conference planning Committee: Roy Jones, Chair

Legislative Committee: Michale Wold and Eric Edwards, Co-Chairs

Marketing Committee: Donald J. Nagolski

Membership Committee: Roy Jones, Chair, Bobby Murphy

Midwest Chapter Liaison: Daneen Richardson

NN/LM Regional Advisory Council Representative: Rhona Kelly

Newsletter Committee: Beth Robb and Joyce Pallinger, Co-editors

Nominating and Elections Committee: Molly Horio

Web Committee: Linda Feinberg, Listserv Moderator, Stacey Knight-Davis, Webmaster

Leave a Reply